Directory

View:

Alphabetical Listing, Faculty and Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Abbington, James
404.712.4602
wabbing@emory.edu

Adams, Richard (Bo)
404.727.1218
rmadams@emory.edu

Albrecht, Timothy E.
404.727.6452
talbrec@emory.edu

Anderson, Marianna
404.727.1224
marianna.n.anderson@emory.edu

Asbury, Claire
404.727.9565
casbury@emory.edu

Ayres, Jennifer R.
404.727.6329
jennifer.r.ayres@emory.edu

^ back to top

Rebekah Bedard
404.727.5094
rsbedard@emory.edu

Bennefield, Brenda
404.727.4160
bsteven@emory.edu

Bogle, April
404.727.4023
cstcommunications@emory.edu

Boice, Mary Lou Greenwood
404.727.6326
mboice@emory.edu

Bounds, Elizabeth M.
404.727.4172
ebounds@emory.edu

Boyles, Andy
404.712.6561
aboyles@emory.edu

Briggman, Anthony A.
404.727.6342
anthony.a.briggman@emory.edu

Burkholder, Anne
404.727.1351
anne.burkholder@emory.edu

^ back to top

Cargle-Thompson, Ashly
404.727.3164
ashly.frances.cargle@emory.edu

Christopher-McGuire, Michael
404.727.6154
mchris7@emory.edu

Corrie, Elizabeth W.
404.727.2917
ecorrie@emory.edu

Costa, Charli
404.727.1663
charli.sky.costa@emory.edu

^ back to top

Daniel, W. Harrison
404.727.4194
wdaniel@emory.edu

Day Miller, Barbara
404.727.6153
bdaymil@emory.edu

de Leon, Carlos
404.727.2801
carloshdeleon@emory.edu

de Souza, L. Wesley
404.727.7196
ldesouz@emory.edu

DuBois, Jessica 
404.727.0058
jessica.dubois@emory.edu

^ back to top

Elliott, Jr., Thomas
404.727.3006
thomas.elliott@emory.edu

Ellison, Gregory
404.727.7291
gelli01@emory.edu

Erskine, Noel L.
404.727.4175
nerskin@emory.edu

^ back to top

Fanciullo, Christina
404.727.1224
christina.fanciullo@emory.edu

Fry Brown, Teresa L.
404.727.4436
tfry01@emory.edu

^ back to top

Garner Shannon, Kelly
404.727.6352
kelly.shannon@emory.edu

Gatson, Trenadia M.
404.727.0792
trenadia.m.gatson@emory.edu

Graduate Division of Religion
404.727.6333

Graham, M. Patrick
404.727.4165
libmpg@emory.edu

Graves, Scott
404.727.4431
scott.graves@emory.edu

^ back to top

Hanciles, Jehu J.
404.727.4219
jjhanciles@emory.edu

Hanna, Laurel
404.727.4481
cstcommunications@emory.edu

Hanusek, Denise
404.727.1220
dhanuse@emory.edu

Harp, Don
404.727.6350
daharp@emory.edu

Hart, Shelly
404.727.0792
shart@emory.edu

Hindes, Audrey
404.727.6987
ahindes@emory.edu

Holladay, Carl R.
404.727.4017
theocrh@emory.edu

Hylen, Susan E.
404.727.3378
susan.hylen@emory.edu

^ back to top

Iwaskow, Tracy Powell
404.727.1221
tracy.powell@emory.edu

^ back to top

Jackson, Anequa
404.727.4143
ajack03@emory.edu

Jackson, Timothy P.
404.727.0818
tjack05@emory.edu

Jenkins, David O.
404.727.4161
dojenki@emory.edu

Johnson, Luke Timothy
404.727.6339
ljohn01@emory.edu

Johnson, Mark
404.727.1237
mjohn4@emory.edu

Jones, Arun
404.727.1089
awjone4@emory.edu

Jones, Brad
404.727.6321
bdjones@emory.edu

Jones, L. Bevel
404.727.6352
lbjones@emory.edu

^ back to top

Key, David
404.727.6350
dkey@emory.edu

King, Me'Ashia
404.727.6324
me'ashia.king@emory.edu

Kraftchick, Steven J.
404.727.2883
skraftc@emory.edu

Kravako, Richard
404.727.1276
rkravak@emory.edu

^ back to top

LaFayette, Jr., Bernard
404.727.2974
blafaye@emory.edu

Landers, Richard
404.727.6341
richard.landers@emory.edu

Lartey, Emmanuel Y.
404.727.6594
elartey@emory.edu

LeMon, Joel M.
404.727.4181
jmlemon@emory.edu

Levan, Michelle
404.727.4587
michelle.levan@emory.edu

Lineberry, Megan
404.727.6835
mllineb@emory.edu

Loesing, Cary
404.727.6344
cary.loesing@emory.edu

Logeman, David
404.727.6326
david.malcolm.logeman@emory.edu

Long,Thomas G.
404.727.5144
tglong@emory.edu

Lösel, Steffen
404.727.2816
slosel@emory.edu

Love, Jan
404.727.6324
jan.love@emory.edu

^ back to top

Madera, Debra
404.727.1223
dmadera@emory.edu

Marshall, Ellen Ott
404.727.1214
eomarsh@emory.edu

Matthews, Rex D.
404.727.6345
rmatthe@emory.edu

Maxwell, Brandon
404.727.2057
brandon.maxwell@emory.edu

McDougall, Joy Ann
404.727.6808
jamcdou@emory.edu

McFarland, Ian A.
404.727.6327
iamcfar@emory.edu

McGhee, Myron
404.727.2652
libmbm@emory.edu

Miller, Barbara Day
404.727.6153
bdaymil@emory.edu

Murray, Jef
404.727.1048
jmurra2@emory.edu

^ back to top

Nega, Fesseha
404.727.5934
fnega@emory.edu

Newsom, Carol A.
404.727.4183
cnewsom@emory.edu

Newsome, Don
404.727.0730
dnewsom@emory.edu

^ back to top

Pacini, David S.
404.727.4052
dpacini@emory.edu

Parker, Lisa V.
404.727.4403
lvpark@emory.edu

Peddle, Margaret
404.727.5446
mpeddle@emory.edu

Peterson, John D.
404.727.2983
jdpete2@emory.edu

Phillips, L. Edward
404.727.1257
lphill6@emory.edu

Phillips, Nichole R.
404.727.4001
nichole.r.phillips@emory.edu

Pinson, Mathew A.
404.727.6352
mathew.pinson@emory.edu

Pollette, Robyn
404.727.6327
robyn.pollette@emory.edu

Presutti, Robert
404.727.1222
rpresut@emory.edu

Purdum, Ellen Echols
404.727.4538
epurdum@emory.edu

^ back to top

Reynolds, Philip L.
404.727.0813
lreynol@emory.edu

Rezendes, Ronald
404.727.4242
rrezend@emory.edu

Riggs, Debra
404.727.4178
debra.l.riggs@emory.edu

Roberson, Audrey
404.727.1062
audrey.p.roberson@emory.edu

Roberts, Brenda L.
404.727.2457
brenda.roberts2@emory.edu

Rodriguez, Jose
404.727.8278
jose.rodriguez@emory.edu

Russell, Roxanne
404.727.2824
roxanne.russell@emory.edu

^ back to top

Scheib, Karen D.
404.727.2423
kscheib@emory.edu

Scott, Shawn
404.727.4482
sfscott@emory.edu

Siedlecki, Armin
404.727.5088
asiedle@emory.edu

Smith Jr., Luther E.
404.727.4176
lsmit03@emory.edu

Smith, Ted A.
404.727.4231
ted.smith@emory.edu

Snarey, John
404.727.4185
jsnarey@emory.edu

Stone, Lisa
404.727.4212
lisa.stone@emory.edu

Strawn, Brent A.
404.727.4153
bstrawn@emory.edu

Strom, Jonathan
404.727.4168
jstrom@emory.edu

^ back to top

Tarkington, Alice
404.727.9142
alice.tarkington@emory.edu

Taylor, Stanley
404.727.6712
stanley.taylor@emory.edu

Tipton, Steven Michael
404.727.6332
stipton@emory.edu

^ back to top

van der Lande, Deborah
404.727.7380
dvande2@emory.edu

Vitti, Jenny
404.727.5535
jvitti@emory.edu

^ back to top

White, Andrea
404.727.1105
andrea.white@emory.edu

White, Woodie W.
404.727.0734
wwwhite@emory.edu

Whitmore, Keith B.
404.727.4188
keith.bernard.whitmore@emory.edu

Wilson, Walter T.
404.727.4053
wtwilso@emory.edu

Winstead, Robert
404.727.3842
rwinste@emory.edu

Worrell, Winston
404.727.6344
wworrel@emory.edu

Wright, Jacob L.
404.727.4157
jlwrigh@emory.edu

^ back to top