Episcopal Studies Advisory Board

The Right Reverend Robert Wright
Bishop, Episcopal Diocese of Atlanta

The Rev. Nancy Julia Baxter 81T
Superior, Society of St. Anna the Prophet

The Very Reverend Samuel G. Candler  
Dean, The Cathedral of Saint Phillip

Mr. Bradley N. Currey, Jr.  
Emory University Trustee

The Rev. Geoffrey Hoare  
Rector, All Saints’ Episcopal Church

Dr. Jan Love, ex officio
Dean and Professor of World Christianity and Politics

Dr. Joy Ann McDougall
Associate Professor of Systematic Theology

Dr. Carol A. Newsom  
Charles Howard Candler Professor of Old Testament

Dr. David S. Pacini  
Professor of Historical Theology

Dr. Ian McFarland, ex officio
Associate Dean of Faculty and Academic Affairs

The Rev. Ellen Echols Purdum 81C 01T
Assistant Dean of Student Life and Spiritual Formation

Dr. Katherine T. Rohrer 74C
Vice Provost – Academic  Programs, Princeton University

The Rev. Mary Douglas Turner 94T
Associate Rector, Bruton Parish Church

The Right Rev. Keith Whitmore
Director of Episcopal Studies